The IMS Varsity Ski Team posted a top five total time of 149.75 seconds to defeat Rumsey Hall and Washington Montessori on Wednesday, February 10, at Mohawk Mountain in their second slalom race of the year. Walter Krissel and Jacqui Culver led the way for IMS, posting times of 26.83 and 28.97 seconds respectively, while Niko Huber, Sylvie Labalme, Peter Gottsegen, and Henry Eustis rounded out the top six, all finishing under 35 seconds.

The JV Ski Team also won their race, led by Carter Clarke with a time of 32.86 seconds.

The Varsity Ski Team will race Friday, February 12, at Ski Sundown, looking to build upon what has been a great season so far.