Coaches recognized their teams and individual athletes for their sportsmanship and effort on the fields.
Here is a list of all the Winter Sports Award Recipients. Congratulations to all of those who were recognized!

Var Hockey:
MVP: Jerry Park
MIP: Colter Rule
Coaches Award: Holley Riva

JV Hockey:
MVP: Emma Wynne
MIP: Daniel Lee
Coaches Award: Ellie Traggio

Var Boys Basketball:
MVP: Ian Heissenbuttel
MIP: Zach Stern
Coaches Award: Jeremy Richard

JV Boys Basketball:
Coaches Awards: Spencer Quinn, James Moir, Colin Maxwell

MVP: Max Jimenez
MIP: Eliza King Freedman
Coaches Awards: Riley Wood, Stevie Garofalo

Var Girls Basketball:
MVP: Emma Smith
MIP: Sarah Rhee
Coaches Awards: Chizbel Oham, Arlene Alvarado

JV Girls Basketball:
MVP: Morgen Ingerson
MIP: Dagny MacTaggart
Coaches Award: Sue Bee Kim

MVP: Katharine Namon
MIP: Sofia Lucal
Coaches Award: Liliana Zyzskowski

MIP: Julina Yang
Coaches Awards: Maddi Devey, Karen Takahashi

Ski Race Team:
Fastest Skier Award- Eva Clough
Fastest Skier Award – Walter Krissel
Coaches Award – Kevin Oh

Junior Varsity:
Coaches Award – Rosie Kilby
Most Improved Skier- Henry Eustis
Most Improved Skier- Sofia Tonelli

Thanks to everyone who made the Winter season a special one!